HARRISON COUNTY COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS ADVISORY BOARD

Pursuant to WV Code §§62-11C-6, the Harrison County Community Corrections Program is governed by a board consisting of the following members:

Prosecutor Rachel Romano—President

Sheriff Robert Matheny-Vice President

Commissioner David Hinkle

Susan Morris—Chief Public Defender

Ken Winkie—Board of Education

Peggy Allman—Mental Health

Lou Ortenzio—Substance Abuse

John Madia—Victim Services

Jackie Ritter—Domestic Violence /Hope Inc.

Roger Diaz—At Large

Richard Snell—At Large

Keith Bramel—At Large

Dreama Sinkkanen - At Large

David Minor – At Large

Ex Officio Members:

Chief Judge—Thomas A. Bedell

Chief Magistrate - Tammy Marple

Chief Probation Officer - Michael Burnside